Staying one step ahead through innovation

As an integrator of systems, we offer innovative customer-specific system solutions for individual tasks.
Here, we consistently rely on the flexibilization and adaptability of production processes.

 

Our core competencies

Our AGV solutions offer high levels of automation and nevertheless always stay flexible and versatile in comparison with other logistic systems. They can be expanded as required and can be integrated into existing or dynamic production structures without any problem.

Find out more



Making assembly processes consistently flexible allows for efficient production structures in manual, as well as semi-automatic and fully automatic assembly systems. We integrate all the well-known brands of standard robots in order to suit your task. Our service covers both the mechanical and electrical integration. You receive everything from one source, from the gripper solution to cell control.

Find out more



Our industry expertise

Automotive, Supply industry, Medical technology, White goods, Production logistics


Visit us at the trade shows:

 

 

LogiMat Stuttgart
09. - 11. March 2021

Motek Stuttgart
05. - 08. October 2020

 



News

ROS Industrial

Article in PRODUKTION magazine from 2/11/2019

ROS Industrial pays off in these robotics applications

From navigation to human-robot collaboration: These are the best practical examples of the use of the open source software ROS (Robot Operation System) in the industry.

The system integrator BÄR Automation also works with ROS especially in the so-called FiFi® application - a gesture-controlled mobile robot - or autonomous navigation in projects with automated guided vehicle system is used.

"ROS forms a unified operating system for robots or AGV with a defined interface between individual programs", observes sales director Elmar Klamser. Without this basis, you would have to define and program everything yourself.  It would also be much more complicated to access the open source software that was programmed with the ROS framework.

Read the article here.

Durch Innovationen immer einen Schritt voraus

Als Systemintegrator bieten wir innovative kundenspezifische Systemlösungen für individuelle Aufgabenstellungen.
Dabei setzen wir konsequent auf die Flexibilisierung und Wandlungsfähigkeit von Produktionsprozessen.

 

Unsere Kernkompetenzen

Unsere FTS-Lösungen bieten einen hohen Automatisierungsgrad und bleiben, im Vergleich zu anderen Logistiksystemen, stets flexibel und wandlungsfähig. Sie sind beliebig erweiterbar und lassen sich problemlos in bestehende oder dynamische Produktionsstrukturen integrieren.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr.



Die konsequente Flexibilisierung von Montageabläufen erlaubt effiziente Produktionsstrukturen in manuellen, halbautomatischen und vollautomatischen Montagesystemen. Entsprechend Ihrer Aufgabenstellung integrieren wir Standard-Roboter aller gängigen Marken. Unser Leistungsumfang umfasst hier sowohl die mechanische als auch elektrische Integration. Von der Greiferlösung bis zur Zellensteuerung erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr.



Unsere Branchenkompetenz

Automotive, Zulieferindustrie, Medizintechnik, Weiße Ware, Produktions-Logistik


Besuchen Sie uns auf den Messen:

 

 

LogiMat Stuttgart
09. - 11. März 2021

Motek Stuttgart
05. - 08. Oktober 2020

 



News

 

 

ROS Industrial

Artikel in der PRODUKTION vom 11.02.2019

In diesen Robotik-Anwendungen lohnt sich ROS Industrial

Von Navigation bis Mensch-Roboter-Kollaboration. Das sind die besten Praxis-Beispiele zum Einsatz der Open Source Software ROS (Robot Operation System) in der Industrie.

Auch Systemintegrator BÄR Automation arbeitet mit ROS. Immer dann, wenn es um die sogenannte FiFi-Applikation - einen gestengesteuerten mobilen Roboter - oder die autonome Navigation in den Projekten mit Fahrerlosen Transportsystem geht.

"ROS bildet ein einheitliches Betriebssystem für Roboter beziehungsweise FTF mit einer definierten Schnittstelle zwischen den einzelnen Programmen", berichtet Vertriebschef Elmar Klamser. Ohne diese Basis müsste man alles selbst definieren und selbst programmieren. Weiterhin wäre es deutlich komplizierter, auf die Open Source Software zuzugreifen, die mit dem ROS Framework programmiert wurde.

Lesen Sie hier den kompletten Artikel.